Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Remaining days

Salut Garçon et Filles

Salut Frere at Soeur
Salut Mademoselle et Monsieur
Ca va?
Bien, Merci.. Et toi?

Marhab...!!
Keif al-hal?
Tamam..!!
Alkalta?
Sheberta... Alhamdulillah :)


As life goes on, so do time. 2011 have been really nice to me. Through out this year I learn lots of things. And just a month before it ended, I have my own job now even tho its a temporary one. Enough not to burden my parents on my daily expenses. At least, I have experience in my life..!! The best part is knowing you ya habibi..!! It was the greatest memory ever thru out this year. I've been gone thru lots of stuff this 2011. From good to bad, my life even goes up and down. But I managed to survived till now! If like previous-previous years I have a lot of wishlist whenever the new year come. But then for the coming year, I only have one wish..!! But it complete everything. It cover everything..!! From the beginning of this year, my life have been good and blessed..!! And when it comes toward the end, I can feel that I becoming a better person.. A matured, even tho still have the annoying part..!! Haha.. But then I can feel like I have changed, a lot. 


From a kid -> teenagers -> to a young lady

Am so proud of myself because at last I know how hard my dad earn his money just to cover our family expenses. But then I do salute him for everything he have done for us.. And mom also. Who says being a full time housewife is easy? Try and then only you will know how your job is never done and you have no off day like at the office.. 


I love my dad, my mom, my sister, my brothers, my nephew and niece and also I love my habibi..!! 
They are my world =)

I hope the remaining days will be better and better as the new year coming. And I hope that I will be a better person as time passed by. Ameen.

May Allah Bless All Of Us. Aameen

Monday, December 19, 2011

Stop Racism, Discrimination & Labels..!

Salut Garçon et Filles

Salut Frere at Soeur
Salut Mademoselle et Monsieur
Ca va?
Bien, Merci.. Et toi?

Marhab...!!

I just feel like sharing my thought about this things... About RACISM, LABELS and DISCRIMINATION

It's really funny when people start discriminating and putting labels to anyone around them.. I wonder wot will they feel if someone doing the same things towards them..!! Perhaps then only they will start to realize? Its really funny when especially some human being like really religious, and close to God but then still have this attitude of discrimination and racism...


Well before I start mumbling.. Let us look at the definition of the Racism and Discrimination and Labels as well.. These meaning are all based on the Oxford Dictionary 7th Edition...


Racism the unfair treatment of people who belong to a different race; violent behavior towards them & the belief that some races of people are better than others


Discrimination the practice of treating somebody or a particular group in society less fairly than others


Labels to describe somebody/something in a particular way, especially unfairly



To me, discrimination doesn't bring any good things towards us. The only thing its going to bring is a very disharmony towards our world that is already not in a peace way.. Its really irritate me when I see someone discriminate, or labels or being a racism. Don't they think before they do that? It's not like only few people doing it but then a lot of people are doing this now days. Can't they have  a better attitude? At least they can help the world become a better place for the future generation. So that everyone feel equal on this God's land. Perhaps they should be aware that even on God's eyes, every single of us are equal. So why should we do such things? It's clearly that this is not a good attitude to have. If God sees everyone as equal so why can't we do the same thing?

It is just my thought as some of these people or people around me like to do such things. But to me I don't like doing it. It's really unfair to whom that being discriminate and labels. 
Before you start thinking of doing it, imagine if you are in that person shoes? 
How would you feel.. 
If you think its fine then go on
If you feel that its going to hurt them STOP! 

You earn nothing by doing such thing. So better stop it. Because its really hurt..!!





Enjoy the video as well.. 

STOP RACISM


LABELS


Where is the love - Black Eyed Peas



MAY ALLAH BLESS ALL OF US.. AAMEEN

I Wonder~~

Salut Garçon et Filles

Salut Frere at Soeur
Salut Mademoselle et Monsieur
Ca va?
Bien, Merci.. Et toi?

Marhab...!!
Keif al-hal?


I wonder if the world can become like this one day? Perhaps??


If this going to happen for sure every single of us will live our life in a good and peace.!!
Its gonna be a great world. 
Hopefully one day, the human in this world can behave such way..


MAY ALLAH BLESS ALL OF US.. AAMEEN

Saturday, December 10, 2011

The AWESOME GEEK!!

Salut Garçon et Filles

Salut Frere at Soeur
Salut Mademoselle et Monsieur
Ca va?
Bien, Merci.. Et toi?

Marhab...!!
Keif al-hal?
Tamam..!!

p/s: Its goin to be the longest post ever..!!



Enjoy the AWESOME GEEK pictures..!!
Went for the holiday for 3d2n at Port Dickson.
From 24 Nov to 26 Nov 2011




We went there with two cars (Unser and Serena)

The Unser Team:- 
Jehan (the driver), Sha (the co-pilot), Fairuz (the owner of the car), Miera (the Ipad girl who took a lot of pic without me..!!) and Along (the twin)..


The Serena Team:- 
Haikal (the driver), Luqman (the co-pilot), Putri (the owner of the car) and Ain with Fendi (the love birds.. hahaha)





Enjoy these pictures as a picture tells a thousand words




Cheer as much as we can
We fall..!! 



As we getting ready for the BBQ 







We had a lot of fun as the bond among as getting close and closer... We had a lot of fun playing UNO, drinking Coffee and stay up late till 5am and even enjoying the beach as well as getting tanned (hahaha).. Riding the banana boat, taking pictures and the best part BBQ a lot! And we also play aci kejar, baling selipar, bola beracun and lots more as we sweat a lot at 2am near the beach..!! 


The best group ever. And the best friends ever I could ever get in this whole world. 



We ARRIVE
We CLEAN UP
We PLAY UNO
We HAD BBQ
We GET TIRED
We DRINK COFFEE
We SLEEP LATE
We WOKE UP EARLY
We ENJOY THE BEACH
We GET READY FOR THE BBQ
We RELAX
We HAD BBQ AGAIN!
We PLAY & RUNNING AROUND TILL 3am
We LAUGH
We HAD COFFEE
We SLEEP LATE
We WOKE UP
We GET READY
We
HAD PHOTOGRAPHY SESSION
We SMILE 
We SAY AWESOME GEEK!
We WENT BACK TO KUALA LUMPUR


Looking forward for the next trip..!!

MAY ALLAH BLESS ALL OF US. AAMEEN